FOA List of Directors

Company Name Title
AMS Walter Mente VP Operations
Avago Technologies Stan Strathman Manufacturing Manager
Cypress Semiconductor Corp. Ed Buratti
Brad Yellitz
Principal Global Procurement Specialist
Principal Global Procurement Specialist
dpiX, LLC Sanjeev Tandon Vice President, Operations
Fab Owners Association L.T. Guttadauro
Joe Ardini
Founder / Executive Director
Senior Vice President
Global Communication Semiconductors, LLC Minkar Chen Director of Manufacturing Engineering
Kenneth McAvey
Director, Semiconductor Manufacturing & Operations
Director - Fab 9 Manufacturing Engineering & Maintenance
Honeywell (RSF) Richardson Sensor Fab Don Sheddrick
James Stacey
Sensor Fab Site Leader
Value Stream Manager
Infineon Technologies AG Thomas Altenmuller Senior Director of Strategic Production Planning
Intersil Corporation Bill Smoak Vice President Operations - Florida Site
LFoundry GmbH Guenther Ernst CEO, Member of the Board
Lumileds LLC Iain Black VP, San Jose Manufacturing
M/A-COM Technology Solutions Inc. Craig Pastrone
Rich Gordon
Director of Fab Operations
Manager of Fab Operations
Microchip Technology Inc. Dave Lambert VP Fab Operations
Novati Technologies Inc. John Behnke
Rod Langley
Senior Director of Operations
ON Semiconductor Brent Wilson VP & GM Europe Wafer Fabs
Polar Semiconductor, Inc. Mark Kachelmeier Director, Fab Operations
Qorvo Howard Witham
Randy Wilson
Vice President Operations
Director of Fab Operations and Equipment Engineering
Seagate Technology Jon Asleson Senior Director of Manufacturing
Skyworks Solutions Andy Hunt VP Wafer Fabrication
TowerJazz Semiconductor Rafi Mor Chief Operating Officer
Western Digital Corporation Marcos Lederman Sr. Director Wafer Operations
X-Fab Lloyd Whetzel President & CEO - X-Fab Texas